Namaskar Duniya..

Namastey..

This is the first entry for this blog, so it won’t be as descriptive or helpful, as rest would be. I will be continuing few blog series, I had started on my popular blog with title N, Varun over here. Also, I will feature all the latest news about the FOSS projects, I am working on. Here’s brief overview about them;

NBRCP Kolektiv (@ Kenai)

This project is basically a container for projects I would create for all the experiments I would like to carry out with NetBeans Platform, NetBeans IDE and possibly enhance my skills.

PrayogShala (@ SourceForge)

This will the place where I will carry out all the experimentation by making use of Version Control Systems, Issue Trackers and various other technologies to possibly enhance my skills.

Other News
http://nbguru.wordpress.com/2009/06/30/james-gosling-nbdt-honorary-member/

Stay tuned for more action..

Leave a Reply

